View Single Post
 
Old 11-25-2021, 03:50 AM
JSC's Avatar
JSC JSC is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Poland
Posts: 234
Total Downloaded: 0
JSC Black Friday

JSC Black Weekend sale starts on Friday26 November 0.00 hour CET.
20% off on the entire range!!! Offer ends Monday midnight CET 29 November.
How to get the discount? Enter the code BF20 at the checkout when completing the order and press button “Add” next to the code.

Time zone selection:
Warszawa 0.00 Friday - 23.59 Monday
London 23.00 Thursday - 22.59 Monday
New York 18.00 Thursday - 17.59 Monday
Sydney 10.00 Friday - 9.59 Tuesday

Happy shopping!!
JSC Black Friday - YouTube
Reply With Quote