PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > Papermodelers' Bar and Grill > The CardBoard Lounge

Old 06-30-2010, 03:13 PM

Total Downloaded: 0
Scale Block

Hey. Where do you folks get the cool looking checkerboard scale block that I see in a lot of your photos. Since I am not a designer of any sorts(not that I wouldn't want to be 'cause I do have a few models I would like to have); point is I can't make my own.
Thanks
Google Adsense
Old 06-30-2010, 03:18 PM

Total Downloaded: 19.54 MB
Look in the downloads section here . . .
PaperModelers.com - Downloads - Toys and Automata
Old 06-30-2010, 04:22 PM

B-manic.
Never thought to look there. Thanks loads.
Old 06-30-2010, 04:30 PM

Total Downloaded: 6.26 MB
I think we all take it in turns to ask this same question. I asked this about a month ago, now it's your turn. I know that my problem was what the heck to call it so I could search for it. :D. But I wonder how many times this has been asked? Hmm!

All the best.

Cheers
Jim
Old 06-30-2010, 04:51 PM

Jim
I know that this question had to have been asked before, but I sure couldn't find anything on it. Now I just hope to find a way to learn how to repaint and even some day learn how to design my own stuff. Hows the GeeBee going? I'm cutting out a lot of engine parts right now getting ready to assemble it. And working on the tail of the fuse also.
Google Adsense
Old 06-30-2010, 05:05 PM

Total Downloaded: 6.26 MB
Quote:
Originally Posted by locomolarry View Post
Jim
I know that this question had to have been asked before, but I sure couldn't find anything on it. Now I just hope to find a way to learn how to repaint and even some day learn how to design my own stuff. Hows the GeeBee going? I'm cutting out a lot of engine parts right now getting ready to assemble it. And working on the tail of the fuse also.