PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > Papermodelers' Bar and Grill > First Cuts; A Lounge

Old 02-14-2011, 09:56 AM

Total Downloaded: 588.7 KB
Send a message via Skype™ to Whitejd
Card Stock Questions from a new kid on the block

Hi:

I have posted a few times to Paper Modelers but I am very new to building models of paper, or any other type modeling for that matter. My question is about card-stock and the different paper that the members use to create these wonderful models.