PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > Papermodelers' Bar and Grill > First Cuts; A Lounge

Old 04-10-2010, 07:46 PM

Total Downloaded: 0
Please advise.....

Hey guys I need help.
As a newbie I would like to use the resources linked to this site.

I would like to have a ship,tank,a/c,and rally car on hand.
When I go to the dealers linked here I find,..very little info.that i can understand,prices,shipping costs,and sometime scale ,kit sophistication
etc.

Who are the good folks to buy from,north America and others that a not to sharp old guy like me could deal with?

You experienced folk must know the good sellers out there.
As I am not too great with the computer I would preferr to buy pre-printed kits for now.

How about some advice on downloading,printing,types of paper and where to buy it..

I know that's a lot of questions ,but sure could use your advice.

Many thanks,,,Ernie
Google Adsense
Old 04-10-2010, 07:52 PM

Total Downloaded: 257.44 MB
First of all, if you wanna buy something, most of the guys who sell the kits, design the kits or just build the kits...can be found here.

So start by asking some questions about those kits.

As far as preprinted kits, no doubt a few guys will chime in very soon!

Good luck and have fun
Old 04-10-2010, 08:01 PM
ETERNAL ADMINISTRATOR

Total Downloaded: 683.37 MB
Send a message via Yahoo to rickstef Send a message via Skype™ to rickstef
As for North American vendors, you can't go wrong with the following
PaperModels.net
Paper Model Store

Start there, and if you have any other questions, just ask
"The weak point of the modern car is the squidgy organic bit behind the wheel." Jeremy Clarkson, Top Gear's Race to Oslo
Old 04-12-2010, 03:12 PM

Total Downloaded: 73.24 MB