PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > Designers Corner > Kit Announcements

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-25-2021, 03:50 AM
JSC's Avatar
JSC JSC is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Poland
Posts: 229
Total Downloaded: 0
JSC Black Friday

JSC Black Weekend sale starts on Friday26 November 0.00 hour CET.
20% off on the entire range!!! Offer ends Monday midnight CET 29 November.
How to get the discount? Enter the code BF20 at the checkout when completing the order and press button “Add” next to the code.

Time zone selection:
Warszawa 0.00 Friday - 23.59 Monday
London 23.00 Thursday - 22.59 Monday
New York 18.00 Thursday - 17.59 Monday
Sydney 10.00 Friday - 9.59 Tuesday

Happy shopping!!
JSC Black Friday - YouTube
Reply With Quote
Login to remove ads
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Resources saved on this page: MySQL 14.29%
Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)
Copyright © 2007-2020, Paper Modelers.com