PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > Card Models > Model Builds > PASA, Paper Aeronautical and Space Administration

Old 09-05-2018, 04:37 PM

Total Downloaded: 398.46 MB
Thanks for the tips on the lollipops sticks, I will order some soon use them on some future models.

Good new everyone. The model is done! It's not 100% perfect, but I think it look good for someone who is a self-taught designer who barely knows what he's doing.

It is very intense model to build with many parts. The top was the most difficult design and build because getting all six poles on the top of the radiators to match the six pads under the top was impossible to get perfect, but they're a very close match, even after building it 5 times trying to get them perfect.

I will be working on the instructions which contains over 130 photos which will take a few days to complete.

Zach
Attached Thumbnails
Nasa Launches Parker Solar Probe-completed-model-1.jpg   Nasa Launches Parker Solar Probe-completed-model-2.jpg   Nasa Launches Parker Solar Probe-completed-model-3.jpg   Nasa Launches Parker Solar Probe-completed-model-4.jpg   Nasa Launches Parker Solar Probe-completed-model-5.jpg  

Old 09-06-2018, 01:31 PM

Total Downloaded: 5.34 GB
Very nicely done sir....thank you for your creation of this important and special spacecraft... Btw, I use those lollypop sticks and think they work great...they can be tough to find however.

Bob
Old 09-06-2018, 01:41 PM
ETERNAL ADMINISTRATOR

Total Downloaded: 683.37 MB
Send a message via Yahoo to rickstef Send a message via Skype™ to rickstef
Quote:
Originally Posted by spacecraftcreator View Post
Very nicely done sir....thank you for your creation of this important and special spacecraft... Btw, I use those lollypop sticks and think they work great...they can be tough to find however.

Bob
Bob,