PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > General Information and News > The Welcome Desk

Old 02-10-2019, 10:39 AM

Total Downloaded: 9.15 MB
New from Argentina

Buenas soy nuevo en esto, intenté hacer un Henkel 111 pero las instrucciones recibidas estaban en polaco, por lo tanto se me hizo complicado. El asiento del piloto y la cabina me quedaron bastante bien pero en las partes grandes (alasy fuselaje) me fue imposible darle la curvatura adecuada y abandoné. Me gustaría hacer algo que valga la pena. Paciencia me sobra. Saludos

Good I am new in this, I tried to make a Henkel 111 but the instructions received were in Polish, therefore it was complicated for me. The seat of the pilot and the cabin were quite good but in the large parts (wings and fuselage) I was unable to give the proper curvature and left. I would like to do something worthwhile. Patience is too much for me. regards
Google Adsense
Old 02-10-2019, 11:30 AM

Total Downloaded: 331.88 MB
Welcome compatriot, here you will find everything you need, just take a look and ask, always someone responds. For your comment I suppose the model is from a Polish firm, usually the Polish models are very elaborate and the instructions are not easy to Interpretar.Si are your first attempts with the paper I do not recommend these kits, because you can get discouraged if the result is not as expected.You have to acquire some experience to face one of these models.If you just started in this, more models models is the best to adapt to handle paper, there are many simple models of excellent quality and appearance that are great to start in this hobby. Greetings from Ezeiza
Old 02-10-2019, 05:52 PM

Thank you for the recommendations. I downloaded the spitfire model from the page. Any recommendation of paper type? Or another model to start would be more advisable? Thank you very much.
Old 02-10-2019, 07:32 PM