PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > General Information and News > The Welcome Desk

Old 08-14-2010, 03:21 PM

Total Downloaded: 588.7 KB
Send a message via Skype™ to Whitejd
Hi to everyone

Hi:
I am new to paper modeling and have only completed a (very) few models that were very simple. This looks like a place where some very good modelers hang out and a place where I can learn and improve. Thanks for providing the opportunity and this site.

Jerry
Google Adsense
Old 08-14-2010, 04:20 PM
Eternal Member

Total Downloaded: 0
welcome to the board, take a seat and have a look around ask questions someone may be building what you got in the to build pile
Old 08-14-2010, 05:45 PM
Forum Helper

Total Downloaded: 168.03 MB
Welcome on board the good ship PM DOT COM - a fine crew with lots to offer. Look forward to seeing some of your work Jerry
Old 08-14-2010, 08:00 PM
Eternal Member

Total Downloaded: 112.72 MB
Welcome, Jerry! Browse the build threads for ideas and inspiration - but go ahead and post your build, too.
Yogi
Old 08-14-2010, 08:03 PM

Total Downloaded: 27.71 MB
Hi Jerry,
Welcome to the site and thanks for joining! Always like to hear from new members!

Hope you enjoy the site as much as I have!

Best regards,
Mike Bauer
Google Adsense
Old 08-15-2010, 03:32 PM

Total Downloaded: 588.7 KB
Send a message via Skype™ to Whitejd