Total Downloaded: 2.02 GB
Smile

Thanks my friends!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Don Boose View Post
Nice work.

Your students are fortunate.

Don
Thanks so much Don! I don't know if they think so, but I always try to inspire and do my best. I have worked for many years as an advisor to the Union of bank workers in my city. I coordinate the entity's historical archive and the area of ​​courses, where we do some university extensions (small and medium specialization courses), in general these courses are aimed at workers I am also a volunteer teacher in a preparatory course for the vestibular or ENEM (which is a Brazil system that allows high school students to enter university) popular, aimed at low-income people. In this second I teach Brazilian history and geography and geopolitics.

I don't have many pictures of me teaching, but I leave a screenshot of the instagram of a student of mine.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Siwi View Post
I love how there are always parts of another model(s) somewhere in the background!
Thanks my friend. Is a Vultee BT-13 from Bruno, in El Salvador Air Force colors.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rata View Post
Excellent work Péricles. The sharkmouth decorations really suit the shark-like shape and colour of the F-15 fuselage!
Thank you my friend! I think shark mouths look interesting on any plane. But in the F-15 they are more precisely due to the color profile all in gray and low visibility. A pity that the nose art of this particular plane is low in relation to the nose.

Last edited by gomidefilho; 03-10-2023 at 09:37 AM.
Old 03-10-2023, 09:22 AM

Smile

On the last night, I finished the landing gear, glued small antennas and started to build the external load.

I'm looking forward to finishing this model today.
Old 03-10-2023, 12:44 PM

Total Downloaded: 751.01 MB
Quote:
Originally Posted by gomidefilho View Post