PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > Card Models > Model Builds > Civilian Wheels

Old 10-13-2012, 03:49 PM

Total Downloaded: 0
Talking Chevrolet Nomad 1955 [Not ready]

Hi!

Well, as you can see, i'm new around here. I'm Rafael, i'm 18 years old and i'm from Brazil.

I've been building cars since my 10-11 years, while i costumed to build weapons (pistols only) and cars (NASCARs and Tuned vehicles) and even villages (Small triangular houses). I've stopped since 2008 ending until September 2012, but now i'm here and Remaking my old vehicle, the Chevrolet Nomad 1955!

I know that my work is not professional. I try hard to do my best, and i get happy everytime the thing gets on the way i want.
I use Photoshop CS6 to build the car, make the lines, styles and every single details.

As i said, this is a remake of my old car i made back at 2008, by Paint. Until 2010 i never even heard of Photoshop, so i had to be happy with Paint only.

Until then, i called this car as Chevy 1955 Black Terror (lol...)

Before:

After/Now

The remake is bigger than the original, and is having more Resolution i must say. This car is going to be made as a 1978 Nomad + Camaro 2009. It'll have Camaro doors, lights, interior (almost all of it) And even body design. You see the rear line to the fishtail reminding the Camaro's rear? :D

It'll have many details. Tuned Exhausters, Aluminium Plates by the side skirts, a steering wheel customized by me, a Camaro shifter on the Wheel (i transfered it from the gear shifter location to the wheel, it's more beautiful imo) and even a Sony Vaio Notebook for a bigger detail.

It's not done yet of course, still have to get details to be made on, like the wheels and the rims. If you guys help me with some details for it's finishing, i'd be very glad!

Thank you for seeing it!

Last edited by X3MSonicX; 10-13-2012 at 04:48 PM.
Google Adsense
Old 10-13-2012, 04:34 PM

Total Downloaded: 582.17 MB