PaperModelers.com

Go Back   PaperModelers.com > General Information and News > HOWTO: Use the forums

Old 12-17-2010, 08:40 AM

Total Downloaded: 10.68 MB
I'm almost positive that I've downloaded stuff in the past, but now it won't let me. Or rather, it tells me I'm not waiting long enough between downloads. But is says this even if it's my very first attempt in days. Is this maybe a problem from recent changes to the forum? Something get glitched?
Old 01-01-2011, 04:12 AM

Total Downloaded: 0
I'm new here and I can't believe such a site like this exists - I've been doing papercraft for while and I've amazed to see the stuff you guys have here. I hope to be able to download stuff soon too.
Old 02-22-2011, 05:38 PM

I though it was my problem, thanks!
Old 04-15-2011, 07:00 AM

Problem Downloading

Hello All, I am having the same problem trying to download I keep getting this message {Slow Down! You are trying to download files too quickly. You must wait 57 seconds before you may download another file.}. Can someone Please Help. Thanks

P.S. This Site is Really Awesome
Old 04-15-2011, 07:20 AM

Total Downloaded: 19.54 MB
Thumbs up

There is nothing wrong. The download section is set up that way. Download what you are going to build, then build it and then download the next one.

Bandwidth costs money and you will notice the site is free and has no annoying advertising.

Help keep the forum awesome.
Google Adsense
Old 04-15-2011, 07:28 AM

Problem Downloading

Hello,and Thanks for your post, But I haven't download my 1st file yet and I'm getting the same message
Slow Down! You are trying to download files too quickly. You must wait 57 seconds before you may download another file.

Thanks
Old 04-15-2011, 02:39 PM

Total Downloaded: 55.12 MB
Try this -